Open hardware computers for makers, educators and professionals - Forum | Documentation | Website | Blog

Skip to content
  • Jerome Forissier's avatar
    Update CHANGELOG for 3.21.0 · e8abbcfb
    Jerome Forissier authored
    
    
    Update CHANGELOG for 3.21.0 and collect Tested-by tags.
    
    Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx6dlsabresd)
    Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx6qsabresd)
    Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx6sllevk)
    Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx6sxsabresd)
    Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx6ulevk)
    Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx6ullevk)
    Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx6ulzevk)
    Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx7dsabresd)
    Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx7ulpevk)
    Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx8mmevk)
    Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx8mnevk)
    Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx8mqevk)
    Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx8mpevk)
    Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx8qmmek)
    Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx8qxpmek)
    Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx8ulpevk)
    Tested-by: Clement Faure <clement.faure@nxp.com> (imx-mx93evk)
    Tested-by: Jens Wiklander <jens.wiklander@linaro.org> (Juno)
    Tested-by: Jerome Forissier <jerome.forissier@linaro.org> (vexpress-qemu_virt)
    Tested-by: Jerome Forissier <jerome.forissier@linaro.org> (vexpress-qemu_armv8a)
    Tested-by: Jerome Forissier <jerome.forissier@linaro.org> (rockchip-rk3399) (RockPi4B)
    Tested-by: Jens Wiklander <jens.wiklander@linaro.org> (imx-mx8mqevk)
    Tested-by: Igor Opaniuk <igor.opaniuk@foundries.io> (Poplar)
    Tested-by: Jens Wiklander <jens.wiklander@linaro.org> (vexpress-fvp)
    Tested-by: Etienne Carriere <etienne.carriere@linaro.org> (stm32mp1-157C_DK2)
    Tested-by: Etienne Carriere <etienne.carriere@linaro.org> (stm32mp1-157C_EV1)
    Tested-by: Joakim Bech <joakim.bech@linaro.org> (RPi3B)
    Tested-by: Ricardo Salveti <ricardo@foundries.io> (ZynqMP)
    Signed-off-by: default avatarJerome Forissier <jerome.forissier@linaro.org>
    e8abbcfb
To find the state of this project's repository at the time of any of these versions, check out the tags.